Connect with us:

Schedule

In Motion- Monday evenings (after Marching Band season is over) 5:30-8:00 p.m. and Thursday evenings 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Heart and Soul- Monday evenings (after Marching Band season is over) 7:00-9:00 p.m. AND Tuesdays evenings 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Free Spirit- Tuesdays Evenings- 5:30-8:00 p.m. AND Thursdays 7:00-9:00 p.m.

SCOOP Board

President: Gayla Ezra
Vice-President- Nanette Bana
Secretary- Barb Shapiro
Treasurer- Stacy Christie
Fundraising Chair and Communications – Kara Campbell
 
Competition Schedule: Competitions are for all three groups unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, January 16- University of Nebraska Lincoln (All Day)
Saturday, January 23- Millard West (All Day)
Saturday, January 30- Sioux Falls, South Dakota- Overnight trip with Heart and Soul and Free Spirit ONLY- Will leave Saturday and return Sunday
Saturday, February 6- Eklhorn High School (All Day)
Friday, February 12- Elkhorn South- Heart and Soul ONLY- Evening performance TBA
Saturday, February 13- Elkhorn South- In-Motion and Free Spirit ONLY (All Day)

Important Dates **

Thursday, August 27- 7:00 p.m. Fundraiser Kick-Off- Choir Room
Thursday, September 3- 7:00 p.m. Parent Meeting- Auditorium
Sunday, October 25- 5:00 p.m. PLHS Cafeteria
Saturday, November 7- 8:30-3:30- Kids Clinic
Monday, November 9- 6:00 p.m. Monarchs on Stage Dress rehearsal AND pictures
Tuesday, November 10- Monarchs on Stag- 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 2- Dress Rehearsal- TBA
Saturday, January 2- 7:00 p.m. Parent Preview- Auditorium
Saturday, April 2- 8:30-3:30 p.m. Kids Clinic
Monday, May 2-Friday, May 6th- Show Choir Auditions

Follow us on Twitter:  @plhsshowchoirs

Contact:

Sponsor:  Tyler Buglewicz
Sponsor:  Meredith L’Heureux